Loading...
Der Vorstand2019-04-11T15:25:54+01:00

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus Quattlender
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Mörikestr. 3
Telefon: 07021/86 51 849
Handynummer: 0170 46 40 547

eMail: vorstand1@tcd-teck.club

2. Vorsitzender und Mitgliederverwaltung

Holger Rubitzsch
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Sulzburgstr. 67
eMail: h.rubitzsch@arcor.de
Telefon: 07021-720941

Kassier
Torsten Bönisch
73265 Dettingen/Teck
im Goldmorgen 16
eMail: torsten_boenisch@web.de

Telefon: 07021-480655

Sportwart
Timo Proksch
Eichendorfstraße
73265 Dettingen unter Teck
E-Mail: t.proksch82@web.de
Telefon:
Handynummer: 01743461897

Jugendsportwart
Bernd Holl
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Amselweg 24
E-Mail: bernd.holl@gmx.net
Telefon privat: 07021-862040

 

Pressewart
Uli Leins
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Limburgstr. 64
eMail: leins_uli@web.de
Telefon: 07021-

Schriftführerin
Waltraud König
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Bosslerstr. 56
email: ruedigerkoenig@gmx.de
Telefon privat 07021-58741

Hüttenwartinen
Julia Leins
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Limburgstr. 64
E-Mail: julia.leins@web.de

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied
Lubomir Neuschl
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Bissingerstr. 13
eMail: info@aeq-water.de
Telefon: 07021-73777- 0
_________________________________________________

Platzwarte
Philip Kanal
73265 Dettingen/Teck
eMail: platzwart.tcdettingen@gmx.de
Telefon: 9829737

Albert Lehmann