Loading...
Der Vorstand2018-04-25T08:35:35+02:00

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus Quattlender
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Mörikestr. 3
Telefon: 07021/86 51 849
eMail: klaus.quattlender@gmail.com

2. Vorsitzender und Mitgliederverwaltung

Holger Rubitzsch
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Sulzburgstr. 67
eMail: h.rubitzsch@arcor.de
Telefon: 07021-720941

Kassier
Torsten Bönisch
73265 Dettingen/Teck
im Goldmorgen 16
eMail: torsten_boenisch@web.de

Telefon: 07021-480655

Sportwart
Stefan Sziebert
Panoramaweg 67
73265 Dettingen unter Teck
E-Mail: sziebert@gmx.de
Telefon: 07021/8651239
Handynummer: 01590/4440012

Jugendsportwart
Bernd Holl
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Amselweg 24
Telefon:
Telefon privat: 07021-862040

Pressewart
Uli Leins
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Limburgstr. 64
eMail: leins_uli@web.de
Telefon: 07021-

Schriftführerin
Waltraud König
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Bosslerstr. 56
email: ruedigerkoenig@gmx.de
Telefon privat 07021-58741

Hüttenwartinen
Angela Rieker
Kanalweg 6
73230 Kirchheim
E-Mail: angela.rieker@kabelbw.de
Telefonnummer: 0163/7987726

Julia Leins
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Limburgstr. 64
E-Mail: julia.leins@web.de

Weiteres Vorstandsmitglied
Lubomir Neuschl
73265 Dettingen/Teck
Bissingerstr. 13
eMail: info@aeq-water.de
Telefon: 07021-73777- 0
_________________________________________________

Platzwarte
Philip Kanal
73265 Dettingen/Teck
eMail: platzwart.tcdettingen@gmx.de
Telefon: 9829737

Albert Lehmann